love you

in a starry night,

by my right,

in your eyes,

I want to see my eyes.

 

stony paths…I made you walk,

still by  my side you are in my lonely trek,

heartless mishap I was…

for you melted my heart like wax

 

I spurned you stabbed you hard

but your love never did retard,

you lost yourselves to find me,

now I find you in me…..

 

my tissue when I cry,

with you I see my future,

good or bad alike,

I know you will be at my side.

 

pathless or unraveled way ,

you lead me I follow you without a nay….

For no one had been at my side,

other than you when I strive….

 

for you are my love,

My wish which turned true,

my hands in yours,

lets walk through the endless paths.

 

lets walk to far off lands,

crossing the time sands,

Just you and me..

like the buzzing bee…

 

here you are close,

with a  bouquet of rose,

and a valentine card,

in my backyard…

 

love can never be true,

than its for you…

my dear valentine…

for you are what true love define…

 

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Nitin says:

    Very sweet and lovely. Happy Valentines to you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear….happy valentines day to you too…

      Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear Faristha

      Like

  2. randyjw says:

    Romance and happy hearts 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Divya says:

    amazing one..:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you divya dear…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

