love is just simply blind

love is just simply blind,

as my tears stride,

down my cheeks..

as I cry with noiseless shreiks…

 

my memories still bring you back…

making my feeble heart crack,

I see you in tears alone…

falling down in aisles of lovelorn..

 

i wish I could stand by your side,

and to tell I have loved you all my life,

for I will wait until my last breath..

dear please dont cry.

 

for I move away.. silently sobbing,

coz my love is simply blind…

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Divya says:

    did it really happen or just another thought ?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      every post I write arent the outcome of my vivid imagination or thoughts….its just the fragments of life and feelings of people around me….

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Divya says:

        BTW the same goes with me too.. it may seems like a thought but actually its not.. describing in the sense so that it is perceived like thoughts is what I had done till yet.

        Liked by 1 person

    2. anaghamurali says:

      yes u r right it didnt happen in my life….if it had I would have died out of a broken heart

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Divya says:

        there is a thought i had read somewhere. 1999 :” It’s impossible for me to stay without you”. 2016 :” It been such a long time without you & what I learnt is LIFE GOES ON with you or without you.”:)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        yes it goes on but it is hard

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Nitin says:

    This is very melodic and melancholy…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you my lovely bro…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

