Unbounded4……..””””””’

I lay twisting and twirling on my bed unable to sleep….mom keeps on calling me to have my dinner…but I am not hungry anymore,this was the most adventurous,or perhaps most hardest day of my life…..the day started with a visit to a lady who was murdered…and this was followed by the entrance of the trainer who made me nearly crazy…….I hate this feeling….yes off course I feel special with him around but that doesn’t mean he loves me…oh how stupid I am???will anyone love me….no,is an obvious answer….

I stare into the blank ceiling,unable to confront my feelings…I feel like crying as well as happy,,,,I am really scared confused…Am I falling in love?????…..no I shouldn’t ….I dont have the right to fall in love…dad and mom loves me….I am obliged to uphold their pride name and fame in this society.I try to wipe away my thoughts but as I walk to have my dinner I peek into the mirror something I never do.from the mirror a girl stares how does she look???Is she good looking…what is happening to me,,,,???

I sit in front of dinner but the food lay forgotten…”Amy “dad calls me….”Dear I told you not to come to crime sight …..but my daughter is strong….proud of you..the first time I saw a dead body I  suffered from fever due to fear”..

I feel really guilty that I allowed my heart to waver…I took a resolution…I dont love him …my heart will not waver….but it hurts deep in my heart I dont know why??

I normally sleep 12 hours a day…but today I wake up by five…dad already is in gym…I set on a walk…as I feel completely helpless lost in my own thoughts….its cold….I walk in road in park near to forest,,,,its beautiful..it isnt completely dawn yet ..the chirping birds and playing squirrels…turned me on….the Amy the kid turned on….I started chasing the squirrels….laughing loudly,,,,the park is nearly empty other than for me and few grandpas and grandmas…….

I was playing with lewy (who is a squirrel whom I normally chase)….and he loves me….I was running behind him….just as always….lewy was hiding …I was searching…”lewy come out “I said…”dont play baby”I shouted….”hey stupid squirrel are you gonna come out or not I am gonna leave”

I look into the hole….I heard someone laughing….I turn around….

the trainer….i must be dreaming I thought….I pinched myself….but it is true….he was helping a old granny to walk…I turn stiff…..I try to forget him just to fall headlong more and more…

he smiles…”come “he says I turn around to see who he is calling “Amy I called you”he said.he told my name…it was like heaven….oh my the voice…how sweet how manly…my prince….stupid dont forget you resolution I reminded myself…I walk reluctantly…..I feel like a big hollow in my stomach…..I am dead what if he heard me speaking to the squirrel??he will think I am crazy …..

Granny laughs and asks me”Little girl did you  find your squirrel ?”….my eyes turned to his direction…oh my …he looks really good in jogging dress…he is laughing ….I blush slightly…….”How long have you been watching me granny”I ask trying to divert my thoughts which are now confined solely on him.

“nearly an hour dear”she replies…..I choke,,,,granny gives me a water bottle…I gulp down water I can feel his eyes completely on me..lewy climbed on me tickling me….I laugh spluttering out the water completely  on him….

christ in heaven……he stand there nearly drenched…. looks at me stern I extend my hand with lewy in it,,,….”I am sorry “I reply…..”It was not me…it was him lewy”…his frown breaks into a smile…he looks cute he smiles shattering my heart into bits……..he never stops staring….making me more uncomfortable…….I feel like running away but I didnt .granny asks me”why dont you show him some place to wash himself “…..

I walk now alone with him…..oh great my heart beats faster a million times per second…..his T shirt whisks me…his smell ….like some dark flower ….my prince by side….am I crazy….no stop you have taken resolution I told myself

I feel a really hard deep urge to look at him…as I slowly turn towards him….I find him staring at me….I am done….in a fit of happiness…our eyes locked for a second…this feeling I cant express…like I had thousand flavor of ice creams and every chocolate on my table …..in a harmony..I break it and look down…I walk fast but splush

I fall into a muddy puddle….now completely covered in mud……he helps me up….but I scratched my knees and now limp..perhaps there is a sprain…He laughs and now asks”Now who needs to be washed?/?”……I blush furiously…..I smile trying to hide my stupidity and cry ….my knees hurt…I limp

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Nitin says:

    I felt a sense of something passed over me when I’d read this. Then I realized I was so absorbed in your description that when I was done reading it, i was wishing it more. Very vivid lines. I was with you throughout. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thanks a lot dear…

      Liked by 1 person

  2. dhirajanand says:

    Engrossing, excellent and awaiting further soon please.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thanks a lot….

      Liked by 1 person

      1. dhirajanand says:

        Pleasure 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. levishedated says:

    Ah, to be young! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      yeah…..thank you for reading and patience

      Liked by 1 person

      1. levishedated says:

        My pleasure. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

