Unbounded6

I ran into the washroom with tears overflowing my eyes…..I run faster with a bellowing heart which keeps racing….with pain…that pierce my heart….I loved him….I realize ……

I bumped on someone…..It was him….the trainer….I felt like hugging him….catching his collar and asking him if he loved me???but…I didnt…..I looked into his perfect brown eyes with tear filled eyes….he looked at me …

I drifted myself apart from him and ran away without a backward glance.I cry in washroom aloud,,,,why am I crying….I dont know..What happened to me….I did neither know…..He didnt tell he loves me….or he doesnt ……It is not sure if he loves Claire….what if he already have a girlfriend….A cute guy like him must have many girlfriends….I dont deserve him…..but why do I cry…..I can help it…I love him….I shouldnt love him….but I loved him….why????I cry….consoled my heart…but my heart trembled at the very thought he loved an other girl…..

It was nearly about an hour when I came out of the washroom…..the trainer was waiting outside….Did he wait for me…???….no…maybe….I dont know tear skips my eye….

“Amy are you alright???”he asked…..”yes “I replied ….he walked away…..I turned to move….He called”Amy”…..”Yes sir”I replied…

He looked down….a weary piercing look he gave me,,,”nothing “he replied….he said it with a voice…that rendered me a feeling that he want to ask me something….

With thousand questions in my heart a thousand in his we started in different directions…but still my heart craved to believe that he loves me.

Claire applied coat of make up on her face…..here I sit with my eyes swollen..she didnt ask me where I was why do I look upset,,,,???…but I will not blame her…in love girls turn out to be selfish…

“come Amy lets go to trainer “she said

“Are you sure Claire should I come”I asked….an other confront with him…my heart trembles….I desperately wish to avoid it .

In his office I stand I look down….I prevent my eyes to look into his,,,,I dont prefer to sway in his looks melting in his eyes…….

“Amy come”he called…..walking beside him….gives me happiness endowed with pain…

I glance inside the room 350 boys and I am the only girl…..I look at him pathetically …..he smiles at me encouragingly….he understands me..

everyone looks at me weird…..Vicky that stupid fat idiotic bully who I hate to my core….asked “girl am I summoned in office???”

I looked at the trainer….he said “she is Amy who is here to train herself as a boxer like everyone of you here..”

A few guys laugh….I can see that Vicky laughing ….I can feel blood surge through my veins…adrenaline pouring out in gallons …..I felt like smashing everyone of them…The trainer bent down and whispered”never mind Amy you will get a chance to smash everyone of them”.everytime he comes near me my heart skips a beat….I straighten….

if he loves me or not….I love his attitude…..

“silence” he shouted….his voice was nothing I heard before…more strong ,power and strength radiating in his voice….

I cant stop admiring him….somewhere deep I love him….

but suddenly his mobile rang….vibrating with a face of a beautiful girl flashing on it…it hurts…..he smiles as he looks at the picture…..”hello sweetheart”he replies…and throwing me in fathoms of pain where I lay miserably unable to confront my pain….

love is hard….

32 Comments Add yours

  1. dhirajanand says:

    Every part I read and get more impatient to read further.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Akhila says:

    yes love is hard..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear akhila….for dropping by for reading…for your patience and commenting….

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Akhila says:

        ha ha.. most welcome dear Anagha

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I feel your pain. You reminded me of a karate trainer I had when I was 13 – he was seventeen and had bright blue eyes and blonde hair, and he admired my strength (chopping wood and carrying water builds strong bones) and I thought he was perfect.

    I love your style, keep it up, you’re doing great! Talking about your vulnerable heart takes courage. Peace and love, and protection.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      it was just my random imagination…..now I am interested please do tell me about your karate trainer…

      Like

      1. Oh, I wish I could remember his name. But what I remember is the way it felt when he stood behind me, guiding me through the movements so very carefully. The way my skin tingled when I looked into his eyes and he looked back at me. How he fit perfectly behind me and if his breath blew on my neck I could imagine him kissing me.

        Thank you for asking, love is so powerful. And it’s everywhere! Not just Eros, but Agape, Unconditional Love.

        Blessings!

        Liked by 2 people

      2. anaghamurali says:

        thats really cute….

        Like

  4. Mahesh Mali says:

    ‘Undoubted’ has become a daily like a daily serial … can’t miss any episode πŸ˜…
    With ‘what next?’ in mind .. waiting for next part

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      that is really sweet dear…..hearing your words my happiness knew no bounds

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Mahesh Mali says:

    *Unbounded .. ( sorry , got a typo )

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Beautiful writing Anagha! ❀ One sided love is the most painful kind…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear jeni for reading…for your patience and this wonderful comment…thank you again

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s my pleasure πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Yes, love is hard when its unrequited. And there’s the falling in love with a tutor, lecturer…etc- just as hard. Lovely story. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear…..

      Liked by 1 person

    2. anaghamurali says:

      thank you for reading Lily and thanks for commenting its really sweet of you

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure. I look forward to reading more.I too have written a short story. I its call ed The Skies. Do let me know what you think, should you read it.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        surely…I will read it dear

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Nitin says:

    For a girl who does not believe in romantic love you quite well portray it here πŸ˜› *it is a compliment * πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      he…he thank you…yes…I dont believe in love even my friends cant believe I am writing this….anyway its was quite a lot of fun writing about love though I dont have the merest experience in it…

      Like

  9. rajivbakshi says:

    I loved the way you wrote the story ! I would love to see you read my Book on short stories : Journey from Guwahati to Machhiwara available from Amazon.com . I have still not been able to fathom out your country from the name of your Blog . #Keep writing short stories .

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      I am from India….well I will buy your book the very next day my dad lifts my ban on reading books,,,,

      Liked by 1 person

      1. rajivbakshi says:

        Tell your Dad , not to lift the ban . My Book is going to stay for ever . But your studies are more important . Love the way Indian girls are writing .

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        he…he….I wish he lifts my ban…..sneaking out and reading is hard…..

        Liked by 1 person

      3. rajivbakshi says:

        Read my Book in the library . So sneaking & no spending your hard earned pocket money . Keep it for Mac Donald’s burgers .

        Liked by 1 person

  10. Ananya says:

    That was so absolutely touching…!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      Really…..I am on cloud nine…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

