how to lose weight,,,,

Just five tips friends to lose weight…It works..I assure you..

Step 1 FALL IN LOVE:

You may be looking onto the above line quizzically…wondering if I am crazy..How can falling in love makes you lose weight….I assure you you will lose several pounds….

if you fall in love obviously you will lose your peace of mind….your inclination to food will certainly drop….you would be hovering over phone or else wondering what your bf of gf be doing now..a quarrel…obsession..or perhaps possessiveness…..or breakup…..obviously food lays forgotten…you lose your weight and peace..if you cant skip to second step.261866.gif

Step 2PREPARE FOOD YOU CERTAINLY DISLIKE:

Make sure you prepare food you dislike……. make sure your diet chart is completely filled with food you detest….either you will start liking that food or perhaps lose weight……download (2)

Step 3DRINK A LOT OF WATER:

yeah for sure drinking water helps…especially before you have food…..drink as much as water you can….it flushes out toxins in your body…(atleast then you can quench your hunger)download (3)

StepΒ 4EXERCISE…EXERCISE:

working out really helps….running ,jogging ,cycling….or perhaps gym burns calories…..at times may turn out to be boring….jogging with your friend helps us to reduce the boredom…..images (1)

Step 5EAT LESS:

if you wanna desperately lose weight…you must eat less and by the way eat food with very less calories….reduce sugar content in food

1.DRINK HOT WATER IN EMPTY STOMACH OR BANANA STEM JUICE.

2.DONT SKIP YOUR BREAKFAST.

3.EAT ON TIME.

4.EAT ADEQUATE AMOUNT

5.DONT EAT TO SATISFY YOUR CRAVINGS.

6.DONT SYMPATHIZE YOURSELF THAT YOU ARE GOING WITHOUT FOOD.

7.DRINK LOT OF WATER.

8.REDUCE SNACKS AS FAR AS POSSIBLE.

9.DONT FORGET TO BURN YOUR CALORIES BY PHYSICAL EXERCIZE.

10.EAT LOW CALORIE DINNER.

this helped me…….I think it will help you too…..

 

 

 

 

 

85 Comments Add yours

  1. Nasuko says:

    Drink water,I have been doing>>> (T^T)

    Liked by 3 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      I drink water when I have cravings for having snacks

      Liked by 1 person

  2. The first point is hilarious yet true. Also once that is taken care of I think the rest will follow suit. πŸ˜„
    When all else fails, munch on carrot sticks!

    Liked by 3 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      he….he..my friends who all are in love lost several pounds within a month….but since I cant fall in love…I followed rest of the steps like asking mom to prepare food I dislike to the core

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m not a picky eater so its a war of wills for me πŸ˜„

        Liked by 2 people

      2. anaghamurali says:

        I see…..but you are right…will is most important…. it is quite a quarrel with our taste buds/….dieting is not easy….especially for food lovers

        Liked by 1 person

  3. ruchitaa. says:

    I HOPE HOPE HOPE HOPE

    Liked by 3 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      what is that you hope sweetheart

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ruchitaa. says:

        To lose weight of course haha

        Liked by 2 people

      2. anaghamurali says:

        ha,,,ha follow my steps it might help…

        Liked by 1 person

      3. ruchitaa. says:

        Will do πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      4. anaghamurali says:

        he..he all the best ….sweety

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Hahaha.. The first point is the best one! Lose your peace of mind, everything else will follow suit. πŸ˜„

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      yeah….hehe…..it might look funny but effective….

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Mahesh Mali says:

    Fall in LOVE πŸ˜… what a suggestion …
    Btw , I wanted to gain weight cause I think I’m skinny .. So might try not to fall in Love πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 3 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      he….he…putting on weight is really easy..

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Mahesh Mali says:

        Not for me I think .. I am trying for that many days and haven’t gained a much πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
        #Perspective

        Liked by 2 people

      2. anaghamurali says:

        really….then soon I will post how to gain weight for you…

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Mahesh Mali says:

        So sweet of you dear !!πŸ˜†

        Liked by 1 person

  6. ssunshine14 says:

    Hahaha,first and second point are superb,I guess hardly anybody reading your post,didn’t laugh on it..nice one..and if you need a manual on how to gain it,surely I’ll help you out..hehehe

    Liked by 3 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      he…he thankyou dear for reading and your comment…..hehe….we will write one on putting weight soon…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ssunshine14 says:

        Yeah sure.and include first,to fall in love,because I gained weight due to it..
        πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        really hard to believe…..perhaps you are having a happy smooth relationship I hope?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. ssunshine14 says:

        a very happy one..
        *fingers crossed*

        Liked by 1 person

      4. anaghamurali says:

        he…he…..dats y….not everyone are so very lucky

        Liked by 1 person

      5. ssunshine14 says:

        πŸ™‚
        Just need to find a reason,to be happy..
        Luck not required..

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Anagha these steps are amazing!! I’ve tried them all and they definitely work well. I just need the first one to happen again πŸ˜‰ I love your sense of humor! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 4 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you jeni….I have wondered looking at my friends who lose several pounds within a month they fall in love …

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s funny how that happens πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Jeho says:

    Ha ha .. #1 was hilarious!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you…dear..

      Like

      1. Jeho says:

        With pleasure πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Jeho says:

        Are you a Tamilian ? πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. anaghamurali says:

        no……born in kerala brought up in tamilnadu…

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Jeho says:

        Well.. I’m from the kerela -TN border..
        Nice to meet you πŸ™‚
        xx

        Liked by 1 person

      5. anaghamurali says:

        which is that place???

        Like

      6. Jeho says:

        Kanya kumari district dear..

        Liked by 1 person

      7. anaghamurali says:

        I think I have relatives there

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Jeho says:

        Cooolll ! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  9. Sha'Tara says:

    Good hints… ummmm, I’ll skip the falling in love one – binder, dundat, waste of good energy πŸ™‚ Of course the “young” can’t help themselves in that department, it’s DNA or something… Disney called it being “twitterpatted” (in Bambi). Another way to lose weight: volunteer to go live and work in a refugee or work camp, especially in North Korea; get arrested and jailed for drug dealing in Columbia… then there’s bulimia, c’mon, let’s get really creative, hey? πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      he..he..thank you for reading and the comment

      Like

  10. gloriaarmit says:

    πŸ‘

    Enviado desde mi iPhone

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear….

      Liked by 1 person

  11. sana001 says:

    First point- couldn’t agree less there.. πŸ˜€
    Some food points there.. Wait..Did I say Food?? Now you can see what a foodie I am.. πŸ˜›
    I hope to abide by your points..But need to learn to control my temptations first I guess.. Lemme tell you its a tough deal for me.. (Have been trying for years should I mention?? ) πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      I know how hard it is for a foodie to lose weight…..Myself being a foodie…..but with a little bit of will we can lose several pounds…..the problem is the fuss this taste buds make

      Like

  12. Nitin says:

    I dated a girl and she was like foodie. We ate and ate and then, ate again. I added quite a few kilos that time. So I’ll take up the rest of the advice (too scared to take risk again πŸ˜› )

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      he,,,he….really..your life is quite different…interesting…and a bit weird…..he…he…atleast she gave you peace to eat……my friends quarrel in front of food….mostly food flies out of the canteen….as the result of their frustration…..
      It was from the insight I got from my friends life….they fall in love….they turn skinny…with eyes swollen out of crying…always sad or else smiling like crazy….

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nitin says:

        Hehe I was just kidding -you are absolutely right, many miracle weight loss happens when one falls in love. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        he….he…so you never had a foodie girlfriend huh??

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Nitin says:

        hehe.. no.. in fact my girlfriend was anorexic. Whnever we went out she won’t order anything. And a little she sometimes ordered, would require my assistance in finishing it πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      4. anaghamurali says:

        so you made up the foodie stuff..huh??..

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Nitin says:

        Hehe.. a little .. sorry πŸ™‚ … she is a part of complete different story.. will share about her someday in a post πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      6. anaghamurali says:

        no….sorrys……it was funny……now….there are lot of stories in pending,,,,,,..I look forward to hear,,,,,and dont forget the old promise that you will write a book….

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Nitin says:

        Sure Anagha πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  13. extinct0703 says:

    HAHAHA the first tip is the best one Anagha! Thanks for making me laugh my heart out.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear….

      Liked by 1 person

  14. Pratyusha says:

    Good one love !!!!
    Yes, I used to work out a lot. Kind of stopped it due to work pressure. Your article inspiring me to start off again. πŸ™‚
    Good job bugssiee. ..miss u

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      I know….miss you too….just few more days I will be back

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Pratyusha says:

        Come sooooon baby!! Waiting to talk to u love ❀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        sure….love you a lot

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Pratyusha says:

        πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ busy with exams ?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. anaghamurali says:

        no….kinda preparing for gate…

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Pratyusha says:

        Ohhh okay okay All the best baby!!! My prayers with u alwaysssss πŸ™‚ you sure will do well

        Liked by 1 person

      6. anaghamurali says:

        I know….lucky to have you as a sis..my treasure…..love you …

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Pratyusha says:

        Yes, you are my treasure too πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  15. mysticity says:

    I loved the first point.. hilarious it was… very nice writeup… keep writing…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you…for reading….and this lovely comment

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mysticity says:

        My pleasure…
        If you’re interested do visit my blog.. would be glad to get your reviews..

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        I am exploring your blog already…

        Liked by 1 person

  16. This design is incredible! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say,
    and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Antra says:

    Woaahh! That proves to be of great help to sooo many people out on a battle to lose the extra kgs and and and the first point was hillarious πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  18. annascuisine says:

    I had to laugh at Step #2. Thanks for sharing them. ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you for reading and this lovely comment

      Liked by 1 person

      1. annascuisine says:

        My pleasure. πŸ™‚ Have a great day! ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  19. First two points are hilarious, yet indeed true, different and new points to remember if you need to loose your weight.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      He he……thanks

      Liked by 1 person

  20. konsi says:

    i love this post, it was very helpful and provides great tips to losing weight

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you..I am really glad you liked it

      Like

  21. hernanplaz says:

    Haha, i actually smiled after reading the first two steps to loosing weight. It is true that we would loose weight like that but, I’d end up snacking πŸ˜›
    liked the read, was very entertaining lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

