love again….

2016-05-25_17.03.17.jpg

a profound stare,

ensnared her heart,

to pen a long lost tale,

of their intertwined destinies.

-anagha.m

have you ever felt like writing after looking into someone’s eyes?just inquisitive…

 

59 Comments Add yours

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear for this kind words…

      Like

  1. Pratyusha says:

    Is my sister in love ? Hehe heh cute one baby

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      me in love???? what a question….that will never happen…just wild imagination today heard my friends love story…

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Pratyusha says:

        Hehe I was joking dear 🙂
        I know the person u r bugsy 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      2. anaghamurali says:

        he..he …..cant afford to bear pain love put ones into…..plus cant afford to be kicked out of my house by daddy too

        Liked by 2 people

  2. Pratyusha says:

    Haha. It’s like I am speaking to myself hahahhaha

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      sisters are like that right….

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Akhila says:

    intertwined destinies….
    nice anagha…

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear…..

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Mahesh Mali says:

    Wow .. lovely .. ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear…

      Liked by 1 person

  5. ajaykohli says:

    Eyes are deceptive

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Nice thought…cheers

    Liked by 2 people

  7. antara_nandi says:

    Love is not always painful. Yes. I have felt writing seeing eyes. My own eyes.😝

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thats new….and wow….in your eyes…
      who knows how many people have penned down seeing this cute antara’s eyes?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. anaghamurali says:

        sorry for the typo

        Like

      2. antara_nandi says:

        I was just kidding. No one did that still.

        Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      great…..can you tell who it was and what situation?only if you can share

      Liked by 1 person

      1. During a conversation with a person because of the way her eyes expressed. 🙂 I believe eyes are gateway to one’s soul. 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      2. anaghamurali says:

        thats nice,,,,,,

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Nitin says:

    anagha. this is love. ❤ .. you may not accept it but you have all the ingredients to fall in love. beware. 😛 😀

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      he…he….no love and stuff…I love writing…perhaps writing is my boyfriend,,,,,,.
      and if I ever love someone……my dad will chuck me out of the house the very next day…..I cant take such a great risk…standing out of the house with nowhere to go will not be such an welcoming incident especially when I have my rivals as my neighbors….life in single blessedness is better than being disinherited….
      who can sit and cry whole day like my friends in love do?..I dont have time…I have to read your blogs

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Nitin says:

        Haha.. then i wish you all the best. To never fall into this thing that can get your father crossed with you. 🙂 🙂
        Yes. Blogging is really amazing. This can’t be a coincidence that since I started blogging last year , I haven’t got hooked with anybody 😛 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

  9. voulaah says:

    Love your lovely post
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. wow

    feels magical while reading : d

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you sweety

      Like

  11. Wow! This is beautiful, Anagha! ☺☺☺

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you chandni dear

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hehe! My pleasure, nice to visit your blog! 😄😄✌

        Like

  12. Antra says:

    This is soooo beautiful! And yeah there have been eyes beautiful enough to push me to picture them into words, but the smile was even more magical! Haha! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      well,true that curve called lips which entangle hearts

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Antra says:

        Yeah 👍 :))

        Liked by 1 person

  13. bhaatdal says:

    Profounded Anagha .. Lovely, u amaze me with your work .. Thanks for giving the jou

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear for the kind words ….it made my day

      Liked by 1 person

  14. Anagha this is so beautiful and relatable!! 😉 😛 I hope our futures look good one day!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      even I wish so….has someone’s eyes lured you to write

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes but they are not interested in me 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        they are unlucky…

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hahaha…yes! And what about you?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. anaghamurali says:

        no one till this day….
        at times I feel like writing after seeing my moms eyes or my grannys kind eyes

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Oh your comment just brightened my day! You are so sweet ❤ ❤ There's nothing like Mom or Granny's Eyes! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      6. anaghamurali says:

        my moms eyes are brown…and grannys eyes is somewhere between brown and blue…I miss my granny there hasnt been any kinder eyes than hers was ..because that is where we can find true love……..I will write a thousand stories if i ever get to see my grannys eyes again

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Oh Anagha that is so lovely what you just said. I’m sorry Granny isn’t here now but if you have pictures of her, keep them close to you so you can see her beautiful, kind eyes. The color of them sounds amazing and I love brown eyes too. Mine are blue so I love opposites ❤ What color are yours?

        Liked by 1 person

      8. anaghamurali says:

        mine is black I love blue eyes…..oh such wonderful eyes/….

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Wow, I would love to see your black eyes. Blue is common here but that’s ok 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  15. This is completely awesome! Thank you. 🙂 I love the creativity it inspires in me. Blessings.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. andysmerdon says:

    I have seen a few eyes in my life which have made me want to write, both good and bad things. It is said that the eyes are the window to the soul – I like that and I think it is true. Nicely written, thank you for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you for reading and this wonderful comment

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

