random feelings

a.JPG

20 Comments Add yours

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you…just feelings directly transformed into words just like transducer

      Liked by 1 person

      1. extinct0703 says:

        Pleasure 🙂
        Perfect 👍

        Liked by 1 person

      2. extinct0703 says:

        Done with exams?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. anaghamurali says:

        just one was over today….so break I will learn only from tomorrow….whether I learn or not I make sure I take break:))

        Liked by 1 person

      4. extinct0703 says:

        Oh ok. Hehehe have a refreshing evening+night. All the best.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. anaghamurali says:

        same to you .

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Pratyusha says:

    I so agree baby ! Miss u 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you bugsiiiiiiii…….miss you too…..my stupid phone is giving me goosebumps….it works for few days then stops….it works then stops
      how is work dear…????
      is your project over???

      Like

      1. Pratyusha says:

        Awww. Wish I could gift you a phone 🙂 no issues. You can email me or send a msg on hangout. Will atleast be updated about your whereabouts. Project is coming to an end. Less of work conparitively; )

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        hmm….sissy….seeing your message is like a rain a desert….so happy..well sister is always a sister so special…thank god that project is gonna get over..and my sissy will be free…jolly…

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Pratyusha says:

    Awwwww ! Muahhhhhh yeah baby !! I am happier now. Atleast I end up smiling at work as well 😀 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      I can feel it my relaxed sissy….it is wonderful to see you smile after a long time

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Pratyusha says:

        Thank you love. And it’s so nice to see your msg. Missing you there. Come soon 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        i will as fast as that stupid thing works….I practice my engineering repairing my phone every now and then…

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Antra says:

    Thats extremely positive….beautifully written Anagha 👍 :))

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you lovely sweety for these kind words

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Antra says:

        Always ♡ :))

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

