unbounded

Image result for love snowIt must be spring now ,but it is too cold for spring,the air rustled the leaves as it descended down fluttering carelessly settling on my shoulder .I stared at the deserted park the winter prevailed ,the snow outlining branches of the trees as the nature glistens in the canopy of snow. The intricate patterns of ice form on the strands of my hair which I slowly whisk awayΒ  resuming my daydreams of my Amy.

I loiter through the shoveled path in the park but snow has already made a thin layer which etched my footsteps but soon vanished as it snowed harder.but I wish her footsteps were accompanying mine.

I can see her approaching me.She still looks like a tiny girl from school with those little freckles which appeared when she smile.she glanced at me with those largeΒ  black eyes,which hid beneath those long dainty lashes.Her flawless skin which resembled the softest flower.Her lips the palest of pink which shone through the white contrast of winter.I smiled at her as she moved towards me ,the little fringes of her hair that swayed with the wind reminded me of daffodils.I know it is an imbecile comparison but she is my flower,my treasure.

she looked at me”why did you call me?”

I felt gormless for now I realized I was staring at her all along .I loved and respected her not just for her looks but for the person she is.

“Can we sit and speak?”I asked.

“surely “she replied.

we sat on a empty seat I look down unable to face her.I didnt know how to start.

I wished to inch closer to her but my courage failed.

I glanced at her she was radiating ,for there has always been a aura of beauty around her.

It was most obsolete movement of my life.

“Amy,I know this is not gonna be easy,I know I have been absurd all along,I must have accepted it far back that I loved you,but Amy now I am asking you something I have craved to ask you all my life,Do you still love me?,will you be my life,will you be my wife?”

silence prevailed…Image result for snow love

she didnt face me she looked down.I felt a pang in my heart is she gonna spurn me?I confronted an colossal effect of anticipation gnawing me.

but I continued….

“Amy,I loved you every second of my life,my life well its all yours now .I ruined myself striving to keep a distance from you.love,I loved you every breath of my life since the day our eyes met,Amy ,my love today I am pleading you to be my queen,to be my mistress,I swear I will be by you forever ,please Amy tell me what you feel,either it is positive or negative”.

I can feel my heart rip apart when I uttered the word negative because my heart urged for her love….Image result for love snow

she remained silent two drops of tears glided down her large eyes tripping on the snow.

I waited for an hour .I slowly croaked,for I lost my voice in grief.I didnt wish to cry not at least in front of her but I cant hold back my tears any further.

I knew the answer was negative.

“Amy,I am sorry ,I have hurt you ,I have always been the reason of your tears,may be I am not the perfect guy for you”

I walked away with a heaving heart.I still love her and forever will.

“hey”she called out with tears outlining her eyes.

“how dare you leave me? ,I waited seven years just to hear these words and now your walking away so leisurely”she bellowed.

next second she was on me.yeah even I expected a kiss but instead she hit me hard giving me a black eye.

“so what is your answer”I asked smiling.

“positive”she said……

my heart jumped in glee.

“but”she said.

my heart stopped

she whispered in my ear “I love you,you may be imperfect,but your imperfections makes you perfect for me”.

“will our wedding bells ring”I asked…

“I wish “she replied

 

50 Comments Add yours

  1. Mahesh Mali says:

    Hey Anagha , whose narration I just read ? sorry I didn’t get idea… who he was ??

    So , is this ‘the end’
    SPLENDIDπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      not end just a part somewhere from middle………and this is narrated by amy’s true love

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mahesh Mali says:

        Oh come on … can’t you tell his name πŸ˜‚ #JustCurious

        But , it’s okay … I know … you love keeping suspense 😝

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        yes….I will tell his name….siddarth…and now u will be more confused..for you already know him

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Mahesh Mali says:

        Oh yea .. I’m totally confused πŸ˜›
        whatever … the post was awesome .. love the way you have written … and as always … waiting for next post .. as you said this is not the end πŸ˜‹

        Liked by 1 person

      4. anaghamurali says:

        thank you dear….I will soon write it

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Brining the climax in early or was she dreaming ? Good one πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. anaghamurali says:

      not dreaming I just wrote a part from the middle of the story just simply because I was fond of this incident.end is something unexpected from which the story sprung

      Like

      1. Haha. Ok. I thought you were gonna bring the surprise of harsh reality. Just like George RR Martin πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        no not like that…hehe thanks for reading….the ending is happily ever after..I assure …but my sister kicked me when I narrated her the climax

        Like

      3. I think I can think of one such scenario but not gonna say and spoil it πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      4. anaghamurali says:

        just tell it out…

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Not in open especially when many following this.. No plans of getting kicked by fellow bloggers :p

        Liked by 1 person

      6. anaghamurali says:

        I cant kick u through the screen..I dont think anyone else can

        Liked by 1 person

      7. You can’t. But yu love the idea right. πŸ˜€ Btw what if it was the intended climax and I ruin it for the readers. 😐

        Liked by 1 person

      8. anaghamurali says:

        lets see anyway…

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Ok. My assumption is that she isnt gonna marry this person. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      10. anaghamurali says:

        simply wrong….

        Liked by 1 person

      11. This is just like schrodinger’s cat paradox. :p

        Liked by 1 person

      12. anaghamurali says:

        he..he….that was an easy assumption….due you think I will separate my amy and her love….I like them so much.but still I get kicked

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Well.. to be precise “Her LoverS” She has various option to choose from :p My Lord.. I shall.. rest my case here. :p

        Liked by 1 person

      14. anaghamurali says:

        she has loved just 1 guy….you will know towards the end who and why

        Liked by 1 person

      15. Ok. Let’s see. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      16. anaghamurali says:

        hmm…gud nyt

        Liked by 1 person

      17. Have a great evening :p

        Liked by 1 person

  3. ssunshine14 says:

    πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ssunshine14 says:

        πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Like

  4. bhaatdal says:

    Very well done ..

    Liked by 1 person

  5. hey… nice article. ‘perfectly imperfect’?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear….he,..he yes perfectly imperfect guy.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. perfect imperfection is really beautiful. cheers!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        thank you..who wants a bossy perfect guy….certain lovely imperfections in people make them perfect for us.

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Pratyusha says:

    Bugsieeee baby!!!! I loved it ….u write really well πŸ™‚ muahhh

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you sissssy

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Pratyusha says:

    You are welcome muahhh

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Antra says:

    Absolutely beautiful….loved it β™‘πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Nitin says:

    This made the things intriguing πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you really glad you liked it

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nitin says:

        welcome, as always πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  10. as your sister…i certainly didn’t like the end…the guy really was a moron…he waited to tell her for 10 stupid years…like…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      well this is not the end….I narrated her the climax of unbounded series…there is no way denying that he is a moron…but a cute moron

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah..you’re naturally talented…you even made moron cute. That’s so nice of you

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        Thank you……that is very sweet of you dear

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

