3 day quotes…1

I am grateful to Mahesh Mali(awesomenger) for nominating me,I must really tell he has a wonderful blog,an exceptionally good one,such a motivating blog can capture your attention so fast that you will end up lost in his posts one after other even before you recognize it.

I must nominate three bloggers ,and I am confused as far as I know all the bloggers I love has already been nominated so here goes random picks…..for I love everyone of you ,hard to nominate in particular.

here I nominate three people I have come across only two days back

ananya

nellycherry

pins &ashes

 

I am basically a lethargic and I have no idea what I penned down here.If it is an acceptable range of what you call a quote or not,but still I have tried spurt out something it turned out like this.

Future edged in a golden sword?uncertain,and intoxicating I know ,but still my future is the aftermath of my notions and action.So am I not the king of my destiny?

-anagha.m

 

14 Comments Add yours

  1. of course it is a beautiful quote! you are the queen of your own destiny! let loose the notions, follow up actions, and there…the throne shall be waiting for you! cheers

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      I think this is a better quote….thank you dear

      Liked by 1 person

      1. haha…here comes another one – “to quote on a quote is much easier than crating the quote itself!”

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Mahesh Mali says:

    First of all … Thank you , Thank you , Thank you so much for those beautiful appreciation of my writing attempts 😇

    And the quote … Brilliant .. undoubtedly you are the queen of your destiny ! 😇

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      you deserve to be appreciated and thank you dear

      Liked by 1 person

  3. pins & ashes says:

    Accepted. Well, day#1 is on. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Antra says:

    Very Well put up Anagha :))

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Nitin says:

    This is something very incredible you have said in these lines..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      its been long ,hope you were busy….thank you for these lovely words

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nitin says:

        Yes. Was a little busy. If you are not totally inactive on Facebook then you can join this group. I created a group and many bloggers have joined https://www.facebook.com/groups/237103876676356/

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        can I call this a coincidence Nitin….I deactivated my account far back…In my college they asked me to start an account…so I simply started one…and that evening your telling me this…..this is wonderful brother.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Nitin says:

        Wow. This is really a nice coincidence. Share you FB ID. I’ll add you up there. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

