3 day quote…2

I was nominated by Mahesh to write these quotes. I am sorry,I was a bit trampled and wasnt obviously in a good form yesterday,though the climate transformed into what I love (rainy),still everything has its forlorn side effects and it takes its toll on me confining me to my cot ,pathetically coughing …simply I hate it.

here are three more people I nominate

Antra

Kishan Thakar

bhaatdal

here goes my quote or still not sure whether this can be called a quote.

 

Inquisitiveness?should I call it,Or daydreaming .I have always aspired to come across a superman ,spider man or iron man in my life.Arent they cool,supercool?but have always turned a blind eye towards the real superhero of my life who is with me all along, mitigating my sorrows, who panics when my face lose its cheer, embodiment of love”MY DAD”.Why search for fictional superheros when we have our own real superheros?

-anagha.m

 

 

23 Comments Add yours

  1. lorigreer says:

    Yes, there are many Super Heroes in our midst. Our fathers are often the first.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you for reading dear

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Antra says:

    Thankyou for considering me Anagha…and of course the quote was soo true and amazing…its a time when we need to choose real over fiction…as its the real things that stay :))

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thanks sweetheart for these kind words

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Mahesh Mali says:

    Get well soon Anagha …
    The quote is very touching !!

    And hey , another nomination for you and this time it is an award ..
    How silly it is .. I’m giving an award nomination to my favourite blogger ..
    https://awesomengers.wordpress.com/2016/06/10/the-bloggers-recognition-award

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Pratyusha says:

      She sure deserves it πŸ™‚ She Is indeed one of my favourite blogger too. !!! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

      1. anaghamurali says:

        thank you sissy.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Mahesh Mali says:

    It is going to be an example for this phrase :
    bite off more than one can chew 😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And thanx for considering me

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Very sweet! Thank you…. I’m learning that I’m my own Super Hero! It’s a process for sure. πŸ™‚ Blessings, and I love your blog. Going to follow it – glad to have found you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      yes offcourse we are our superhero but still to make me my superhero my dads sacrifices and contribution are really great.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I so hear that!! Your dad must be a wonderful man. ❀ What a gift.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        yes obviously I am very lucky when it comes to family

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Pratyusha says:

    Wow baby ! πŸ™‚ well written πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thanks my dear bugssie

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Pratyusha says:

        You are welcome ❀ ❀ baby

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        I nominated you sissy ..do it only if you have time.I know u are busy

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Pratyusha says:

        I definitely want to do it πŸ™‚ And it’s when you who is nominating me. How can I not do it ???? πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      4. anaghamurali says:

        love you loads…..love you so much sissy……

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Pratyusha says:

        Love you too baby πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

