3 day quote.3

thanking Mahesh for nominating me here is my last quote.I kind of liked this quote..

“Everyday we have lived wondering what the world will think about us,what my neighbor would think,will my mom be pleased,would my dad agree to it?what would boy or girl next door think about me?will my peers find it cool?

Have you ever asked your heart what it thinks about you?I think it is time to stop asking this what will others think,and start asking what do I feel

life starts when we stop living to please others andΒ  when you follow your heart’s will. “

-anagha.m

I nominate three lovely bloggers.

Pratyusha.

gloriaarmit.

extinct0703.

thank you dears…..!!!!!!!!!!!!!

21 Comments Add yours

  1. Pratyusha says:

    Loved it !!!! Baby πŸ™‚ You loose yourself when you start pleasing the entire world. The day you start pleasing yourself, you realise who are your genuine friends. πŸ™‚ the people who accept you the way you are, are your real well wishers

    Liked by 3 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      true sissy…how well you understand me..

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Pratyusha says:

        That’s the phase I m going through baby. I was and am this person who wants to make everyone happy around me. But I now realise how wrong was I. Now things are changing for good πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      2. anaghamurali says:

        its true we cant make everyone happy we lose ourselves in that process…..I know what you are…lucky we are to have you

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Pratyusha says:

        Yes πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ same here bugsie

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Cezane & Michelle says:

    Thought provoking quote, a nice selection dear! – Cezane

    Liked by 3 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you cezane..for stopping by and these kind words

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Mahesh Mali says:

    Totally agreed with the thought ..

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Akhila says:

    live as you hear from your own mind..nice Anagha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you Akhila….wouldnt it be the best to live our life like that

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Akhila says:

        of course yes..

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Nitin says:

    Beautiful thought again dear Anagha πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. pins & ashes says:

    very true! live not to please others but you.. πŸ™‚ (conditions apply though)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      Yeah conditions applied….but my wishes are so harmless

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Aanchal says:

    Such an amazing quote 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you Aanchal dear.

      Liked by 1 person

  8. extinct0703 says:

    So well said Anagha!!
    Thanks for the nomination, sorry had net issues so read the blog just now, will surely do it tomorrow.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

