happy birthday my dearest ones.

MY PRATZ…..

Words fall short,I feel blank,because I am not sure if words can provide as an apt medium to describe her.Her care affection,her character personality ,her lovely charm lurking in her voice sets her apart.My bugsie,my sister, my best friend, my best buddy who in spite of her busy schedule and work load finds time for me.Simply every second she makes me love her more.

She is an blessing the WordPress bestowed on me.She is someone I will never part with anyone.I came across her in Nitin’s blog.Thanks Nitin for being the reason who made me meet my lovely sister,We started speaking about harry potter somewhere in the deepest corner of my heart I liked her.Her poems were astounding with a mind blowing vocabulary.Her words defined her,howbeit I realized she was a million yards sweeter than any poem could express.

She is a singer,not just a mere singer,the best.Ask me who is your favorite singer?

It is my pratz.Sorry even the world’s best singer doesn’t sing half the way good as my darling sister.

A voice that makes an identity for herself.I have heard the music erupting from the cord of her throat ,melting the listeners in the bliss of her melodious tune.She works with a band,well all these are just her past time.She is an IT professional who is struggles with her hectic work schedule.She is strong hardworking,she sketches,she writes,she sings,she is a poet……

above all….she has a heart that loves.

She was one of the best thing that happened to me.She may not be my blood but she is more we are sisters by soul.

I want to be near you.

if I write….I will write forever.

I love you sister,I adore you love you.lucky and proud to be your sister…wish you a happy birthday.

LET ALL YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE…..

YOU WILL BE ABLE TO TRAVEL ALL AROUND THE WORLD.

how about a trip to Andromeda galaxy?just to meet our milky way’s neighbor.

Let god bestow all the happiness in your life…..

I dont have anything to give you other than my prayer and love

With love

your stupid bugsie

 

KISHAN

He has my favorite god’s name.He is a lovely friend,but whenever I speak to him .I always laugh,his sarcasm is awesome.He is an amazing critic,how well he writes on politics .

A realistic,funny fellow,an book lover.

Above all an Harry potter fan(the trait I love the most in him).

speaking to him,time speeds away so fast,he is an interesting fellow….an awesome friend….wonderful he is…..

HaPpY BiRtHdAy….,,hope you find your radha…..and hope you achieve your dreams

KING OF SARCASM.

with love

your friend anagha.

A star was born on this day,

for this was called a birthday,

The trees sways with the symphony

of Mr breeze to just whisper a happy

birthday ,In this day,

the rivers play duet with

striking rocks,

the pianoforte on the sand

to play a happy birthday song.

the birds chirp with

lovely grasshoppers background score

declaring you birthday greetings.

and my heart beats

with a lub and tub

spelling you a happy birthday

-anagha…

 

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks a lot Anagha, for wishing me luck to find out Radha but I know she won’t be more beautiful and intelligent than Hermione of blogging world Anagha..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      I wud die out of heart attack.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. how? why? when? who?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        just by reading your comment…

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Pratyusha says:

    Reblogged this on naughtyinnocence and commented:
    My bugsie !!!! I love you to the moon and back 😊😊😊😊. I am speechless to describe how overwhelming it is !!! I believe no other person can describe their love for me in words better than you. You are the best and the sweetest sister I ever had. I love you loads bugsie . Always thinking of your well being and including you in all my prayers. God bless you my darling !!! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      love is infinity when I have a sister like you…

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Happy Birthday Pratyusha and Kishan!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Anagha you are the sweetest girl in the world to write such a beautiful dedication ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thanks jeni…..it is in wordpress I found really wonderful or perhaps best people in the world like you and pratz…

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Aaww..I’m so happy to know you and Pratyusha 😊😊❀❀

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Mahesh Mali says:

    Wow Anagha !! this is really an awesomely amazing dedication … loved it ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thanks a load mahesh

      Liked by 2 people

  5. randyjw says:

    That is a beautiful poem, Anagha! Happy birthday to both of your friends.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thanks a lot dear

      Like

  6. Anagha, what a sweet blog post! It is one of the greatest upliftments for me to see people express their loving and caring for each other. πŸ™‚
    Sending many smiles and blessings your way. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      yeah…you just as sweet as your blog’s name dear.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

