mom….

Mom,Where is my lunch??????

Mom I am late…..

mom have you seen my English text….????

.mom my lab coat…..

.mom…..dont you know I hate carrots why do you prepare this disgusting lunch?????I dont want this food….

…mom,can you please get money from daddy…..???

mom why are you always complaining about me.?????…I am grown up I know what to do….

mom my uniform???

mom my file……..

mom why dont you care for me…????..all my friends have better moms(this is the most cruel word)

mom…..I feel sick….

mom I am sad….

mom….I need you …

mom…I need to speak to you…mom I cant bear…

mom…help me…..

mom my head is aching ….mom my throat is sore…..

mom be with me…..

 

every time, you have been there for me without expecting a merest thanks…..or perhaps anything in return…..mom I made you cry but I wont ask sorry….for you forgive me,,,,,cause you are my mommy…

you  always had solutions for all my problems…..you have did everything for me,but all I did is complain….you made me what I am …my mom ,my treasure my best friend …..when I have a problem I run into your hands,I feel safe in your embrace….with you I feel carefree safe happy…..

you taught me to speak ,to live, to walk ,to behave.you taught me what is right what is wrong…even now I know I am a toddler to you…

the word I spell everyday like a hymn a thousand time in my life my first word and surely will be my last word…..its you mom….mom you are the best

now in this mothers day I wanna tell you only one thing….from the depth of my heart is

MOM….. I love you…..

 

happy mothers day to all the lovely mothers and kids who love their mothers

_anagha.m(an other kid who loves her mom dearly)

 

 

36 Comments Add yours

  1. I don’t know you but I almost love you!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you….that is very sweet of you…happy mothers day to you…love you too….

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pratishtha says:

    Lovely post.😍

    Liked by 3 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you pratishtha

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Nasuko says:

    Reblogged this on Nasuko Japan and commented:
    Touched my Heart(T^T)

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Gama says:

    Nice post, very true👌👍😊

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you for these kind words…

      Liked by 2 people

  5. extinct0703 says:

    Wonderful dedication Anagha! May Gid bless you and your Mom 🙏😇😊

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Mahesh Mali says:

    Amazing post 👌 .. really touching ..

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      Thanks dear….

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Nitin says:

    this is so sweet.. i almost pictured myself in this post. We take every deed of her for granted…

    Liked by 3 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thanks brother….for reading….but if we thank mom for what she does it will be kind of dramatic and weird

      Liked by 4 people

      1. Nitin says:

        yes -you’re right.. also. the list is just endless..

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Akhila says:

        Yes Angha, you are absolutely correct.. I too feel it to be dramatic when we thank our mother… and definitely a lovely post

        Liked by 1 person

  8. voulaah says:

    very beautiful and amazing post
    thank you for sharing
    Kisses
    anita
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thank you dear for reading and these kind words

      Liked by 1 person

      1. voulaah says:

        you’re welcome dear
        🙂

        Like

  9. Antra says:

    This is truly beautiful Anagha ♡👍

    Liked by 2 people

  10. randyjw says:

    This was really sweet, Anagha. Yes, it speaks to so many, because it’s truth to so many.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      He….he thanks …

      Like

  11. Cezane & Michelle says:

    This was really heart felt. Wonderful. – Cezane

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      Oh thank you……fr reading and this comment…..

      Liked by 1 person

  12. So lovely. Thank you for sharing Anagha. Your expression is important and so good to hear. 🙂 Blessings to you and to your mom too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thanka a lot dear

      Liked by 1 person

  13. Aanchal says:

    Such a beautiful post Anagha.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. anaghamurali says:

      Thanks aanchal dear

      Liked by 1 person

  14. Sarah says:

    Lovely post Anagha 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Sarah says:

        You’re welcome.

        Like

Leave a Reply

