Being a girl.

image

I am not a woman you channelize your ideas on.no one can force me to do anything.I am a girl,not perhaps a lady of class.I may not know how to boil potatoes coz cooking potatoes is not my area of interest.I am a girl,you may mock at me stating I interfere in things subduing you.sorry I call it initiative and leadership skills.I just have the qualities of a world leader.
-anagha.m

15 Comments Add yours

  1. mySestina says:

    this is damn inspiring and so strong… way to go girl..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thanks a lot dear….yeah have to work a lot

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Mahesh Mali says:

    Yeah , you have those qualities dear 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      really mahesh….thanks a lot

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Akhila says:

    thumbs up anagha…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      thanks akila…I was depressed when I penned it down

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Akhila says:

        yeah.. i can much relate to that..anything specific..?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. anaghamurali says:

        nothing specific…I get swayed by emotions sometimes…triggering me to work hard

        Liked by 1 person

  4. cheers! nice post, liked the bit on ‘cooking potatoes not being an area of interest’!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      but eating is obviously my area of interest…thank you dear

      Liked by 1 person

  5. And that would be the speech of future prime minster of India

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anaghamurali says:

      that was a little too much kishan…thank you dear

      Liked by 1 person

      1. the prodigal daughter- jeffery archer

        Like

Leave a Reply

